LADY MIDNIGHT FANCAST

Yuliya Snigir, Zoe Kravitz, Arden Cho, Yana Kim, Leila Nda, Suleka Mathew, Gefen Assor, Raquel Bandeira

And our final fancast (though I might do a post of stragglers, late discoveries and suggestions tomorrow) is the titular Lady Midnight. Isn’t she mysterious folks? Her primary defining feature on her flower card is her long dark hair, so I got lots of brunettes. As of my original list of options I believed she was a faerie, although now she seems to be a Shadowhunter. Still, a certain haunting beauty seemed accurate for love lorn hopelessness, the probably personification of the tragedy that threatens our main characters. It’s very late and I don’t want to do individual explanations here because it will boil down to “I love this person’s face.” Just be aware, that I love all these people’s face. 

Thanks for joining me folks, enjoy Lady Midnight!

Leave a Reply

